

"Empowerment through Technological Excellence" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERIN(

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: - 25/12/2020

IQAC MEETING NOTICE

All the IQAC members are hereby informed that the meeting of IQAC is scheduled on 28th December 2020 at 10. 30 am in conference room of the college. All members are requested to attend the meeting.

The brief agenda of the meeting is:

- 1. Confirmation of minutes of previous meeting
- 2. Review of all departmental activities.
- 3. Planning of Departmental Academic Audit.
- 4. Planning of academic activities for the 2nd semester for 2020-21.
- 5. Organization of seminars/webinars for faculty and students knowledge enhancement
- 6. Preparation of AQAR2020-21
- 7. Any other agenda point with the permission of IQAC chairman

Dr. Rupali Zope IQAC Coordinator

Genha Sopantae Moze College of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045.



Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045



"Empowerment through Technological Excellence" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERIN(

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: - 29/12/2020

Minutes of IQAC MEETING held on 30/09/2020

The 2nd meeting of IQAC for the session 2020-21 was held on **28th December 2020** 2020 at 10.30 am in the conference room. The meeting was chaired by Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi, IQAC Chairman.

Following members were present in the meeting

1.	Dr. Ratnaraj Kumar Jambi	Principal and Chairman IQAC
2.	Dr. Rupali Zope	IQAC Coordinator
3.	Prof. Bharti Kudale	Comp HoD
4.	Prof. Akshada Dighe	HOD IT
5.	Prof. Santosh Sandanshiv	Mech HoD
6.	Prof. Sushma Patwardhan	E&TCHoD
7.	Prof. Seema Shiyekar	Civil HoD
8.	Prof. A. S. Dhananjay	HoD FE
9.	Prof Vaibhav Rahinj	Member
10.	Prof Ketki Katre	Member
11.	Prof. Poonam Nandihalli	Member
12.	Dr. Prathamesh Gorane	Member
13	Prof. Pallavi Patil	Member
14.	Prof. Sukruti Taori	Member

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045



"Empowerment through Technological Excellence" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERIN(

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

The minutes of meeting are as follows:

- 1. The IQAC coordinator welcomed all the members for the Internal Quality Assurance Cell meeting.
- 2. The minutes of previous meeting were reviewed.
- 3. The conduction of departmental academic audit by Academic Monitoring coordinator was discussed and scheduled on 23rd November 2020.
- 4. Principal presented overall all NAAC activities with feedback. Also improvement in feedback policies was also discussed. Preparation of AQAR for the year 2020-21 was discussed.
- 5. Review of all departmental activities was taken by Principal.
- 6. University result analysis for all the department was discussed and performance improvement strategies were also discussed

7. IQAC coordinator proposed the vote of thanks and concluded the meeting.

Dr. Rupali Zope IQAC Coordinator

Genba Sopanrao Mozemba Sopanrao Mozemba

Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi PRINCIPAL

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045



2

"Empowerment through Technological Excellence" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERIN(

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: 28/12/2020

IQAC MEETING ATTENDANCE

Following members are present for IQAC meeting

	Sr. No.	Name	Sign
	1.	Dr. Ratnaraj Kumar Jambi	orgin work
	2.	Dr. Rupali Zope	Desired.
1	3.		Rieks
	3.	Prof. Bharti Kudale	Em
	4.	Prof. Akshada Dighe	Aplighe
	5.	Prof. Santosh Sandanshiv	20
	6.	Prof. Sushma Patwardhan	W.
	7.	Prof. Seema Shiyekar	(20)
	8.	Prof. A. S. Dhananjay	Silver
	9.	Prof Vaibhav Rahinj	Raille
1	10.	Prof Ketki Katre	Wetake.
	11.	Prof. Poonam Nandihalli	01
	12.	Dr. Prathamesh Gorane	PSE
	13.	Prof. Pallavi Patil	DP.
	14.	Prof. Sukruti Taori	ASP?



PRINCIPAL

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg
25/1/3, Stalewadi, Pune-411045